A makeover!

I’ve had a few comments recently that the stripeyness and blue on blue stylings of my blog theme were not the easiest on the eye. I’d hate for anyone to feel uncomfortable whilst imbibing the steaming bowls of creamy white ELT goodness served here, so I’ve gone for a stripped back-white approach temporarily while I try to think of something new and exciting.

Cheers,

Alex

4 responses to “A makeover!

  1. This is my old format! Nice to see it in good hands! 🙂

  2. Sorry that this is the first post I choose to comment on in a while.

    • Haha! I spend hours lovingly crafting crispy golden nuggets of ELT truth, and you comment on my makeover post. If I knew how to do an angry emoticon I’d certainly be doing one now 😉

      • You would be justified to do so. 😛 All the best at the conference Alex! People who aren’t clear about ELF will be experts afterwards. 🙂

Leave a Reply

