My Podcast Debut!

A couple of weeks ago I sat down in front of my computer to be interviewed by Brad West (@bradonomics) for the englishinasia.com podcast. We talked about the path that led me from Guatemala to Korea, what it’s like working in a tiny mountain town, and how to make the jump to teaching university. We also touched on what it’s like to study a distance MA in TESOL, and how to be a social media entrepreneur that doesn’t make any money!

If this sounds like your kind of thing, I strongly advise you to head to the link below and have a listen:

http://englishinasia.com/teaching-english-in-korea-with-alex-grevett/ 

Cheers,

Alex

2 responses to “My Podcast Debut!

  1. I just listened to your podcast and found it very interesting. I would love to teach in Latin America one day, so it was great to hear your stories about Guatemala. Glad you’re enjoying Korea!

  2. Hi Jessica,

    Thanks very much for visiting and listening. I had a look at your blog – looks like you’re having a good time over there. What’s your teaching situation like?

Leave a Reply

